Skip Navigation

Board of Directors

WAA: St. Louis Chapter Contact Information

Officers and Board of Directors

  • Robert Meister, President
  • Vacant, Vice President
  • Andrew (Drew) Klein, Secretary
  • Jim Stewart, Co-Treasurer
  • Kim Hron-Stewart, Co-Treasurer
  • Andi Blaylock, Scholarship Committee Lead
  • Kelli Lunsford, Communications Committee Lead
  • Vacant, Athletics Committee Lead
  • Andrew (Drew) Klein, Awards and Recognition Committee Lead
  • Bria Giacomino, (Corporate) Events Committee Lead
  • Vacant, Fundraising Committee Lead
  • TJ Weinaug, Professional Networking Committee Lead
  • Heidi Meister, Social Events Committee Lead, Co-Treasurer

Chapter Bylaws