Skip Navigation

Board Members & Officers

2022-2023 Officers

President: Kamini Doraivel

Secretary: Claire Dittrich

Treasurer: Mary Buck

2022 - 2023 Board Members

BT Parker

Barbara Cuevas

Joe Lukas

Emily Laurence

Hailey Rowen

Katie Nord

Honorary Board Members

JP Campion

Bill Donovan

Open Positions

The Philanthropy Chair and Young Alumni Director positions are currently open. If you are interested, please contact